Cribz

Narrator:
Eey waz 'up motherfuckers??

Been having a good time since last show. Well, you must have, after that extra ordinary freak show.

But leave that now, cause we're heading to fuckin Ålidhöjd, closely situated to the more wellknown Ålidhood. There are just some fucki'n thin two hundered meters that separates the areas.  Despite that, Ålidhöjd is the place to live if you are someone and if you can afford it with some bling, if u know what I mean, man.

In todays show we're visiting the world famous rapper and cool gangstah-niggah Angie L in her freakin' impressive floor.
So peeps, lets enter the fuckin castle 


Angie L comments: Back in the days the outer panel was rotten wood. I put the stones to were they are now, piece by piece, with my strong niggah'hands.


Angie L comments: The mother fuckin hall is always swimming over with stash that I don't want. U know, annoying companies want me to wear their products. I say, go to hell, and then I put the shit here.


Angie L comments: I've got a fresh sofa from the 18th century and a monstrous flat screen. In the righter corner there's some kind of tropic tree, got it from a fan. And, yeah, the carpet is a fuckin genuine Persian one. In this area I'm sitting down 'n' relax, u know having a beer with all ye mates, flirt with chicks, u know.


Angie L comments: The fat sun space. Situated to the south - check, comfortable furnitures - check, excellent view to the road were freakin good lookin peeps walks - check. It's a fuckin good place, man. Happens I drink beer here, aswell.

  
Angie L comments: This is where the magic happens, babe. I'm a better chef than every fuckin niggah, and man believe me, they're good, really good. 


Angie L comments: My body was partly build by beer, yez, but it wouldn't have looked as it looks without the milk and fil. The vegetables? It's so fuckin not my taste. Vegetables are for loosers and the ones in my fridge are for the cleaner, poor bastard. Anyway, the fridge wich I bought fuckin recently, has a top modern anti-icing system and on the outside there's of course an ice machine. Fuckin usable, best party joke ever, peeps think I'm some fuckin magican or so. I'm also planning to by a build-in beer tapper, cool or what.

Narrator: Let's head to the upper floor. As u all gangstaz must have learned by now; one floor is not enough for one person, u need at least two floors.


Angie L comments: I designed the shit house in a shabby chic way, u know like all nerds does. But since I'm no nerd I did it in an ironic kind of way. I've got an ergonomic shower tab with like eleven different modes. The wash basin is made of ancient limestone, directly imported from Greece. And all the skin care products I'm using are from La Mer, my skin deserves no less! And u pedantic piece of bullshit, stop staring at the open toilette. When u need u need, and then it better goes quick, so why close it, know what I'm saying.



Angie L comments: This is where the other kind of magic happen, if u get me right there man. I've got a shitty expensive bed from the swedish company The Horse's. The matress is made of pony tail hair or somefuckinthing. There's heating in the floor, in case my buckskin slippers are somewhere else than right below my feet. All freakin clothes are from brands like Nike, Puma, Adidas, Converse and Reebook. I've got about 700 pairs of sneakers and 500 pairs of training overalls. That rules man.


Angie L comments: Got the same view from the bedroom window as from the sun floor. On the car park u see over there is my bullbloodred Jaguar Rz9. Goes from zero to 160 under less than 16 sec, man. Got  some other expensive cars too, but I keep them in my managers garage. But when the weather is shit, like today, I prefer to be carried by my Helio 6G. It's my supersexy helicopter. I've got permission to use the landing plate at the hospital until my private one on my roof is finished. Mostly I go to the inner parts of our country, where my gangsta'bro Sam Same has a lots of reindeers. Before I leave for home we usually put a reindeer ass on a big stick and grill it. Taste fuckin good, I tell ya. 


Angie L comments: Man, believe me, I'm no fuckin pussy. I've just got green fingers and is absolutely fuckin proud of it.
Well, bro'z out there, it's time for u to leave now, cuz I've got a special visitor of mine to take care of now. Too bad we ran out of time before my gym. It's a first class gym with all high standards you can ever imagine. So taken together, beer, milk and a first class gym build this body. Eey man, the fuckin buer starts to sound impatient. Better go please it.
Peace out u mother fuckers. Peace out.

Narrator:
Amazing, fuckin amazing! Who wouldn't like to change floor with Angie L, huh? We can never stop to be surprised of how our idols lives. I'm speechless, so I just say thanx and see u next week on Cribz.







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0